The Development Office


The Development Office staff is located in The Turrets, and is happy to assist you in designing a gift plan to fit your needs and intentions. Please visit or contact us for more information.

Dean of Institutional Advancement
Lynn Boulger
207-801-5620, lboulger@coa.edu

Annual Fund Director
Laura Johnson
207-801-5621, ljohnson@coa.edu

Alumni Relations/Development Coordinator
Dianne Clendaniel
207-801-5624, dclendaniel@coa.edu

Manager of Donor Services and Prospect Research
Jennifer Hughes
207-801-5622, jhughes@coa.edu

Development Associate
Kim Childs
207-801-5625, kchilds@coa.edu

Director of Creative Services
Rebecca Hope Woods
207-801-5626, rwoods@coa.edu

Public Relations Manager
Heather Anderson
207-801-5623, handerson@coa.edu

 

Mailing your gift?

You may send your gift directly to:

College of the Atlantic

Development Office

105 Eden Street

Bar Harbor, ME 04690

Save The Turrets

  • The Turrets, designed by architect Bruce Price and built in 1895, is the iconic building and heart of the COA campus. It is now in urgent need of repair.

    Visit our Special Initiatives page to learn how you can help.